Our Hours:

Tuesdays 9:30am - 12:00pm
The first Sunday of every month 1:00pm - 3:00pm
General admission is $5, free for RHS members


Who We Are

RHS Board of Trustees:

Wendell Livingston, President

Lauren Henry, Vice President

Denise Corcoran
Donna Gauthier
Lisa Wilson Grant
Gardner Gray
Joanne Gray
Francine Hubbell
Brian Kammerer
Lesley Korzennik
Dana Laird
Christine Penberthy
Lynne Pratt
Ashley Sheen
Woody Woodworth

RHS Advisory Board:

Jeff Andrea

Cherie & Bruce Burton

Krissy Guttroff

Blaikie Hines

Tom Livingston

Barry Minnerly

Page & Peter Morrison

Julie Murphy

Brenda & Rick Pank

Jack Raymond

Martin Roth, Technical Support